My kit Ume (Plum) and Alpha Ume in store + Freebie

My new kit and alpha are in store @ Zig Zag Scrap! And until January 30th if you buy the kit Ume you will get the alpha for free so don’t miss it!

Mon nouveau kit est en boutique @ Zig Zag Scrap ! ET jusqu’au 30 janvier si vous achetez le kit Ume, vous recevrez l’alphabet en cadeau alors ne ratez pas cette chance !

Here are a couple of pages my dear Jonee and Mirjam did for me… and there is a little surprise too😉

Voici 2 pages que mes chères Jonee et Mirjam ont créé pour moi… et il y a aussi une petite surprise😉

By Jonee

By Aline

By Mirjam

And look at that!!! Mirjam is so nice she even made the QP out of her page so that I can give it away on my blog! Isn’t it cool?! Check her blog to say thank you!
Et regardez un peu ça !!! Mirjam est tellement gentille qu’elle a même fait une page rapide de sa page pour que je puisse vous la donner de mon blog ! C’est pas cool ça ?! Allez voir son blog pour dire merci !

Expired / Expiré

Note: the bookplate for her title is not included in my kit. / NB : l’étiquette ex-libris du titre n’est pas comprise dans le kit.

5 thoughts on “My kit Ume (Plum) and Alpha Ume in store + Freebie

Comments are closed.