My new kit : Music Maestro

My new kit is online!!!! For all the music lovers, the karaoke addicts too! It’s fun, it’s colorful with plain elements too and would fit any traditional or even more C&S style pages. It’s all up to you to make the best out of it. So pump up the volume please!! If you buy the kit you’ll get the add-on paper pack for FREE. Offer valid until February 28th. And don’t forget the coordinated freebie here on my blog. Availabl until February 28th too.

Mon nouveau  kit est en ligne !!!! Pour tous les amoureux de musique, les accros au karaoké aussi ! Il est amusant, coloré mais a aussi des éléments plus délicat et s”adaptera aussi bien à des pages traditionnelles comme des pges plus C&S. Tout dépend de vous et de la façon dont vous l’utiliserez. Alors, musique s’il vous plaît !! Et si vous achetez le kit vous recevrez le pack de papier add-on GRATUITEMENT. Offre valide jusqu’au 28 février. Et n’oubliez pas de récupérer le freebie coordonné ici sur mon blog. Disponbile jusqu’au 28 février aussi.

Expired / Expiré

14 thoughts on “My new kit : Music Maestro

  1. Ykha says:

    Ah, je l’avais remarqué en boutique avant de passer ici – Il m’a d’l’air super.
    J’avais pas remarqué que c’était de toi qu’il venait. De savoir ça, il est encore plus beau😉 Beau travail ma nini!

    • ninigoesdigi says:

      lol no worries! I’m totally the same. And sometimes I mix French and English keyboard so it makes sentences like this : “thqnk you so ,uch for the freebie” lol

Comments are closed.