New goodies at Zig Zag Scrap

When you wil read those lines I will already be on my way to France for a long waited and, I think, deserved vacation! After 2 years and a half you can imagine how excited I am to go back and see family and friends. But before that I had to prepare this little post to show you the new goodies at Zig Zag Scrap of course. Enjoy! And talk to you soon, when I’m back from my vacation!

Quand vous lirez ces lignes je serai déjà en route pour rentrer en France afin de prendre de tant attendues et, je pense, bien méritées vacances ! Après 2 ans et demi vous vous imaginez bien que je suis super excitée de rentrer et de voir ma famille et mes amis. Mais avant ça je me devais de vous montrer les nouveautés à Zig Zag Scrap bien sûr. Bonne visite ! Et je vous dis à bientôt, quand je serai de retour de mes vacances !

Credits :

Kit Collab Bad to the Bone by Shilo Designs & Jen Yurko Designs @ ZZS

Your first candle

Credits :

Kit Collab Bad to the Bone by Shilo Designs & Jen Yurko Designs @ ZZS
Templates Papercuts 3 & 4 by Michelle Batton, Guest @ ZZS
Font : Pea Heather

Forest in fire

Credits :

Templates Papercuts 7 & 8 by Michelle Batton, Guest @ ZZS
Kit Collab Doctor, Doctor by Pink Reptile Designs & Jenn Barette @ ZZS
Font : Pea Heather