I made a blinkie!!!!

We have a special post at Zig Zag Scrap Forum to display the designers blinkies and I thought it was time I try to make one. I had no idea where to begin so here I am googling for a tutorial and I found a great video tut for CS5 by aprildurahm23. What do you think? It’s only the elements from my logo so nothing too fancy but I’m happy with my flying dragonflies lol. Anyway, if you’d like to copy it on your image server and wear it on your blog or in forums, please do so😉

On a un post spécial dans le forum de Zig Zag Scrap pour présenter nos blinkies et j’ai pensé qu’il était temps que j’en fasse un. Je ne savais absolument pas par où commencer alors me voilà faisant appel à Google et j’ai trouvé une super vidéo tutorial pour CS5 par aprildurahm23. Qu’en pensez-vous? C’est seulement les éléments de mon logo donc rien de bien trépidant mais bon, je suis contente de mes petites libellules volantes mdr. Bon et bien si vous voulez le sauvegarder sur votre serveur d’images et le poster sur votre blog ou dans les forums, je vous en prie, faites😉

2 thoughts on “I made a blinkie!!!!

Comments are closed.