I have a newsletter !!

I finally found my way through MailChimp and made myself a nice (? I hope so!) little newsletter!! You want to be the first to get the news about my goodies, the special offers for my newsletter readers or the gifts, then you have to subscribe!!!

J’ai enfin trouvé mon chemin dans MailChimp (fournisseur de newsletter si je puis dire) et me suis faire une jolie (? j’espère en tous cas !) petite newsletter!! Vous voulez être les premiers à obtenir les nouvelles à propos de mes créations, les offres spéciales ou les cadeaux, alors inscrivez-vous !!!

Click on the image and it will take you straight to the subscribe form!! / Cliquez sur l’image et vous vous retrouverez directement sur la page d’inscription !!

Looking forward to be in your mail box soon!

A bientôt, dans votre boîte aux lettres !

One thought on “I have a newsletter !!

Comments are closed.