I was busy busy busy! My new kit is in store!!!

The title said I was busy but this kit was inspired by my busy hubby so he should have the credit lol. I was certainly in creation withdrawal because here are 3 new goodies and you can grab them for 30%OFF when you buy the bundle. And if you are one of my newsletter subscribers you can grab them for 10 extra %!! Enjoy scraping for all the busy men in  your life!

Le titre dit que j’étais occupée mais ce  kit m’a été inspiré par mon chéri toujours très occupé alors c’est lui qui devrait avoir les crédits mdr. Je devais sans doute être en manque de création car j’ai 3 nouveautés et vous pouvez les avoir à -30% si vous achetez le set. Et si vous êtes inscrits à ma newsletter vous aurez -10% en plus !! Amusez-vous bien à scraper tous les hommes très occupés de votre vie !

And here are the superb pages the ZZS CT made with it. Thank you ladies!

Et voici les pages faites par les créatives de ZZS. Merci les filles !

One thought on “I was busy busy busy! My new kit is in store!!!

  1. Soco says:

    Il est magnifique Nini ! Tout comme les pages des filles… superbes!🙂 ça fait plaisir de retrouver tes créations!🙂

Comments are closed.