Lynne-Marie Designs brings me luck!!

Today was a very good scrap day!!! Why? Well first of all because I got the links to the new goodies by Lynne-Marie and it’s yummilicious, I can tell you!!! But that will be the matter of a future post since I haven’t scraped it yet and it’s going live next Tuesday only so… suspense😉. Second of all, I had the great surprise to be awarded a BOW at the Catscrap Gallery for my new page (see below) with Lynne-Marie’s beautiful photo overlays and a kit I was lurking on for quite some time now and finally grabbed in her shop, the Sun Bleached Kit. And the cherry on top of that is that this same page was posted at the GSO blog!!! Yeah!!! Happy dance!! Feels great when your art is loved!! Have a wonderful Sunday for those who are only starting it. Mine is close to end😉

Aujourd’hui était une très bonne journée scrap !!! Pourquoi ? Et bien tout d’abord parce que j’ai reçu les liens vers le nouveau kit de Lynne-Marie et je peux vous dire que c’est super “appétissant” !!! Mais cela fera l’affaire d’un futur article car je n’ai encore rien scrapé et que le kit doit sortir seulement mardi prochain alors… suspens😉. Deuxièmement, j’ai eu l’agréable surprise de me voir décerner un BOW dans la galerie de Catscrap pour ma nouvelle page (ci-dessous) avec les superbes overlays de photos de Lynne-Marie et un kit dans sa boutique que je reluquais depuis un bon moment déjà et que j’ai enfin chargé, le kit Sun Bleached. Et la cerise sur le gâteau c’est que je suis mise à l’honneur sur le blog des GSO!!! Youpi !!! Petite danse de victoire !! Ca fait du bien de savoir que son art est aimé !! Je vous souhaite un très bon dimanche pour ceux qui le commencent seulement. Le mien est presque fini😉

Credits :

Mellow Photo Overlays by Lynne-Marie Designs @ CatScraps
Sun Bleached Kit by Lynne-Marie Designs @ CatScraps
Tattered Overlays for Photos by Lynne-Marie Designs @ CatScraps
Font for date : Traveling Typewriter

3 thoughts on “Lynne-Marie Designs brings me luck!!

Comments are closed.