Creations by Tinamarie : Kit Collab Rushing Around

Because Tina of Creations by Tinamarie was our guest for August, I had the great pleasure to work with this fantastic collab by her, EH Studios and Che Yang Designs!! The template I used is only released tomorrow but I just couldn’t wait to show you my page so I hope Lynne-Marie will forgive me he he he. Hope you like it. Tomorrow it’s my back to school time and I should be preparing my classes so I’ll be short and leave you to this for today. Have a nice week!

Comme Tina de Creations by Tinamarie était notre invitée pour août, j’ai eu le grand plaisir de travailler avec ce fantastique kit collab par elle, EH Studios et Che Yang Designs!! Le template que j’ai utilisé ne sort que demain mais je ne pouvais plus attendre pour vous montrer ma page alors j’espère que Lynne-Marie me pardonnera hé hé hé. J’espère que vous aimerez. Demain c’est la rentrée pour moi et je devrais être en train de préparer mes classes alors je vais faire court et vous laisser ici pour aujourd’hui. Bonne semaine !

English: It’s time to leave. I’m well sited in my car seat. My belt is buckled. Here we go! Let’s go driver! … pfff what is that traffic jam?!

Credits:

Collab Kit Rushing Around by GUEST Creations by Tinamarie, Che Yang Designs and EH Studios @ Zig Zag Scrap
Template Press Play 3 by Lynne-Marie Designs
Fonts: Stereofidelic, Traveling Typewriter

2 thoughts on “Creations by Tinamarie : Kit Collab Rushing Around

  1. ella says:

    ta page est tres tres belle, bravo ! le titre m’a bien fait rire en plus.
    Ca y est, c’est la rentrée alors ? allez petit challenge : tu prends une photo de ta classe et tes élèves, et tu vient la poster ici ?

  2. Soco says:

    Il est superbe ce kit, j’ai eu la chance de l’utiliser aussi et j’ai beaucoup aimé. Ta page est magnifique comme toujours, je crois qu’elle mérite un petit scraplift de ma part !🙂 Bon courage pour la rentrée ! Bisous !!!

Comments are closed.