New kit : Cross Stitch Addict!! Free alpha with purchase and newsletter gift too!

I finally have a new kit to show you!! This one was inspired by my dear mumwho is a very talented cross stitcher and I had to find a nice way to showcase her beautiful creations. It’s all about cross stitch but I do believe you can play with the cute papers and element as widely as you wish😉 The alpha will be added for FREE to your cart if you order the kit before September 16th. It’s also not to late to subscribe to my newsletter and get the coordinated freebie WAs. You’ll find the link to the freebie in the newsletter. Link to subscribe is on the righ of my blog (see the big red envelop? lol) or just click my gift preview😉

J’ai enfin un nouveau kit à vous montrer !! Celui-ci m’a été inspiré par ma maman la très talentueuse brodeuse au point de croix et je me devais de trouver un jolie manière de présenter ses créations. C’est tout sur le thème du point de croix mais je pense que l’on peut l’utiliser de façon très variée en s’amusant avec les jolis papiers et éléments du kit ;) L’alphabet sera ajouté GRATUITEMENT à votre panier si vous commander le kit avant le 16 septembre. Il pas trop tard pour vous inscrire à ma newsletter et recevoir en cadeau les WAs coordonnés. Vous trouverez le lien vers votre cadeau dans ma newsletter. Le lien pour s’inscrire à ma newsletter est sur la droite de mon blog (vous voyez la grosse enveloppe rouge ? ha ha ha) ou alors cliquez juste sur l’aperçu du cadeau😉

5 thoughts on “New kit : Cross Stitch Addict!! Free alpha with purchase and newsletter gift too!

  1. Jenn says:

    Hi Nini🙂

    I bought your new Cross Stitch kit, and also signed up for your newsletter last Saturday, but I never got any newsletters so I have not received the free wordarts that match the kit. Can you help me? I don’t understand why I didn’t receive any newsletters…
    Thank you!

    • ninigoesdigi says:

      I’m back from Tokyo today and I’ve sent my newsletter to all subscribers and nothing came back. Yours was sent on September 4th anyway so I don’t understand why you didn’t get it. Did you check your spam folder ? Let me know and I will try again but maybe you should register my email address so that it goes direct to your mail folder. Looking forward to hearing from you soon… Did you miss my email too?

  2. Annick says:

    Bravo ma chérie, je trouve très jolies les photos scrapées à partir de ton kit que ma passion du point de croix t’ a inspirée et j’en suis particulièrement touchée. Comme tu sais, j’adore la couleur rouge et après avoir vu ce kit je me demande si je vais pas revoir mes préférences (rose, violine, vert auxquelles j’ajouterai une nuance grise) Gros bisous de BRETAGNE.

Comments are closed.