Pink Reptile Designs in the spotlight and new kit!!

Mirjam of Pink Reptile Designs is in the spotlight at Me So Scrappy blog!! And she has a wonderful new kit to go with that!! Check the spotlight and you might found a little something to enjoy even more her goodies!!

Here is my page with her new kit. This is part of my scrap therapy… so many beautiful places gone in seconds… Tough memories but I’m glad I got those pictures back cause at leat this cute place live on in my memory, my heart and my hard drive.

Mirjam de Pink Reptile Designs est sous les feux de la rampe sur le blog de Me So Scrappy!! Et elle a un merveilleux nouveau kit aussi pour marquer le coup!! Allez voir l’article et vous trouverez peut-être un petit quelque chose pour profiter encore plus de ses créations!!

Voici ma page avec son nouveau kit. Cela fait partie de ma thérapie scrap… de si beaux endroits disparus en quelques secondes… Des souvenirs difficiles mais je suis contente d’avoir pu récupérer ces photos parce qu’au moins ce joli endroit continue de vivre dans ma mémoire, mon coeur et mon disque dur.

English : The sushis have been savoured on the beach but the balad ended in the hanging stone santuary. The beach has quite changed since then unfortunately. And this sanctuary will only be a nice souvenir in my HD and my heart as only those stones survived the tsunami.

Credits :

Kit Our Summer Picnic by Pink Reptile Designs
@ Zig Zag Scrap & @ Digiscrappers Brasil
Font : Traveling Typewriter

One thought on “Pink Reptile Designs in the spotlight and new kit!!

  1. Soco says:

    Ça ne doit pas être facile… mais tu as bien raison de scrapper ces beaux souvenirs ! Merci de les partager avec nous et de nous régaler avec ta belle page ma Nini !

Comments are closed.