Silly Nini! ZZS Fan Page Missing Gift

I was just told yesterday that my epoxy heart was missing from my Zig Zag Scrap Fan Page Gift!!! I’m so sorry for the trouble. I shouldn’t do things too much in a hurry or this is what can happen! lol The ZZS Fan Page gift is soon to be expired but I will put this heart available to download until End of September so that you can all grab it. Sorry again for the trouble and hope you’ll enjoy your complete gift if you are a ZZS fan!

Expired - Expiré

On m’a dit hier que mon coeur epoxy manquait de mon cadeau pour la Fan Page de Zig Zag Scrap !!! Je suis vraiment désolée pour le dérangement. Je ne devrais pas faire les choses en vitesse car c’est comme ça que l’on fait des bêtises ! mdr Mon cadeau pour la Fan Page de ZZS sera bientôt expiré mais  vous pourrez télécharger le coeur manquant jusqu’à la fin septembre. Encore une fois désolée et j’espère que vous aimerez votre cadeau complet si vous êtes un fan de ZZS !

7 thoughts on “Silly Nini! ZZS Fan Page Missing Gift

  1. Candice S. in Colorado says:

    When I tried to download, it is asking for a password?? Is it just me, I don’t see a password. haha

    • ninigoesdigi says:

      I just had to do it again, didn’t I !!! lol But more seriously, I took the password off but maybe my 4shared didn’t save the change. Try again please.

Comments are closed.