Template love and Pink Reptile Designs new collab kit

Yay!! Got some new pages to show you!!! I have to admitt that the wonderful new templates by Camomile Designs gave a big push to my mojo he he. When you love templates like I do it was hard to resist those!! So here we go! Are you ready?! Start!

Youpi !! J’ai de nouvelles pages à vous montrer !!! Je dois avouer que les superbes nouveaux gabarits de Camomile Designs ont donné un grand coup pouce à ma créativité hé hé? Quand on aime les templates comme moi c’était dur de résister à ceux-là :: Alors vous êtes prêts ? C’est parti !

Journal : Le photographe photographié… Tu l’aimes bien ton iPhone et puis ça prend des photos pas mal du tout. Bon pour la petite histoire, en fait je t’ai demandé de faire semblant de prendre une photo car j’avais loupé la première fois. Merci de me passer mes caprices mon chéri !

English : The photographer photographed… You like your iPhone and it takes pretty good pictures. OK so, for the record, actually I asked you to pose again like this cause I missed it the first time. Thanks hunny for  putting up with my whims !

Credits :

Easy to Start Vol.5 by Camomile Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap
Kit Our Summer Picnic by Pink Reptile Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap & @ Digiscrappers Brasil
Font : Traveling Typrewriter

Credits :

Nana & Gramps by Pink Reptile and Little Green Frog Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap & @ Digiscrappers Brasil
Easy to Start Vol.5 by Camomile Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap
Font : Traveling Typewriter

3 thoughts on “Template love and Pink Reptile Designs new collab kit

  1. salamandre says:

    J’ai pris beaucoup de retard… et je découvre certaines de tes pages que je ne connaissais pas du tout. Tu sais quoi ? Je les aime toutes !!! ♥♥

Comments are closed.