New Zig Zag Lines is out!!!! And I have tons of goodies to go with it!!! Plus a gift too ;)

Yay!! It’s finally time to show you my new goodies!!! Trust me, those took me quite some time to make!!! But I’m so glad I could go through with it!! Now I just need to play with it too lol!! I’m not the only one with goodies for this new Zig Zag Lines and the designers at Zig Zag Scrap made wonderful creations for you to choose and mix match together!!! And there are super sales until next Monday so hurry up!!

Youpi !!! C’est enfin le moment de vous montrer mes nouveautés !!! Croyea-moi quand je vous dis que celles-ci m’ont pris pas mal de temps à faire !!! Mais je suis vraiment contente d’en être venue à bout mdr !! Et je suis pas la seule à avoir des nouveautés pour cette nouvelle palette de couleurs, les créatrices à Zig Zag Scrap ont aussi de superbes créations pour vous afin d’avoir un large choix et de pouvoir mélanger les produits entre eux. Et il y a de super soldes jusqu’ç lundi prochain alors profitez-en !!

As I didn’t even have the time to play with it myself, I asked a favor to the talented Ella and she kindly agreed to play with it in my place😉 Thank you Ella, your DP is wonderful!!! I love to see Clean&Simple pages with my goodies !! Big xoxo from Japan!

Comme je n’ai même pas eu le temps de m’amuser avec, j’ai demandé une faveur à la talentueuse Ella et elle a gentiment accepté de s’amuser avec à ma place😉 Merci Ella, ta DP est superbe !! J’adore voir du clean avec mes créas !! Gros bisous du Japon !

And here is one by another talented scrapper, Soco! I love it!! I’m so lucky to know you girls!!! You rock! Thank you!!

Et en voici une par une autre talentueuse scrapeuse, Soco ! Je  l’adore !! Je suis vraiment très chanceuse de vous connaître les filles !!! Vous êtes géniales ! Merci !!

3 thoughts on “New Zig Zag Lines is out!!!! And I have tons of goodies to go with it!!! Plus a gift too ;)

Comments are closed.