Happy Halloween!!!

It’s about time I show you my page!!! I’m sorry but I’ve been busy preparing some great inDSD celebrations with the other girls at Zig Zag Scrap. When you’ll see what we got for you you’ll forgive me lol!

Il est plus que temps que je vous montre ma page !!! Je suis désolée mais j’étais un peu occupée à préparer une super fête pour le inDSD avec les autres filles à Zig Zag Scrap. Quand vous verrez ce qu’on a pour vous, vous me pardonnerez ha ha ha !

Credits : RAK for my friends

Kit Creepy by Pink Reptile Designs
@ Zig Zag Scrap & @ Digiscrappers Brasil
Fan Page Freebie Creepy Add-on by Pink Reptile Designs @ Facebook
Font : Beyond Wonderland

And because I want to have a little suspens until inDSD, here is a sneak peek of what’s coming😉

Et comme je veux avoir un peu de suspens d’ici à inDSD, voici un aperçu de ce qui vous attend😉