Happy inDSD!!! Time for some awesome gifts, games, challenges and prizes!!!

Yay!!! Happy inDSD!!! Let the fun begins!!! And trust me, there is a lot of fun happening at Zig Zag Scrap!!! Not only there are huge sales, games, challenges and cool prizes but we have new fantastic designers joining our ranks too!!! How cool is that! So come on already!! Join us here, at the Fun Place!!!

Youpi!!! Joyeux inDSD!!! Que la fête commence!!! Et croyez-moi, il y a beaucoup de festivités à Zig Zag Scrap!!! Non seulement nous avons de super soldes, des jeux, des défis et de supers prix, mais en plus on a de nouvelles créatrices qui ont joint nos rangs !!! Si c’est pas cool ça ! Alors, on y va là, on se dépêche !! Venez nous voir à la Fun Place!!!

Here is my gift to you. “Like” me on Facebook and get the gift!!

You don’t have Facebook? Just leave me some love on this blog post and I’ll make sure you get the link… Don’t worry, I don’t collect emails and I won’t use them for anything else then sending you the download link😉 … I have enough things to do than spam you lol

Voici mon cadeau. “Aimez”-moi sur ma Fan Page de Facebook et recevez-le !!

Vous n’avez pas de compte Facebook ? Laissez-moi juste un petit mot sur cet article et je ferai en sorte que vous receviez le lien de téléchargement par mel… Ne vous inquiétez pas, je ne collectionne pas les mels et je ne les utiliserai que pour vous envoyer le lien… J’ai d’autres choses à faire que de vous spamer lol

Expired / Expiré

You came from here :  Mo & Mo Studio

My gift is here / Mon cadeau est làMy Facebook Fan Page

You are going here :  Tinkerbell

You are lost? / Vous êtes perdus ? { Check here / Allez ici }

5 thoughts on “Happy inDSD!!! Time for some awesome gifts, games, challenges and prizes!!!

  1. Anja says:

    Love this Blogtrain, and I really am interessted in your part but… but I don’t want to join FB and so I can’t get your part. Please send me the Link where I can download your wonderful work.
    Graetings from Germany
    Anja

  2. heidi lee says:

    i love your gift..i liked you on FB, but my applications are messed up and i can’t download from n Fb all of a sudden.. all the gift pages are buls be..arrggg. please may i have the link also??
    thanks so much, blessings and smiles, heidi lee

  3. ViVre says:

    Oooh, you are the first one that makes this possible for non-facebookers!
    LOVE YOU.
    And yes, i saw that beautiful frame and I would so happy in case i could download that!

    Thank you in advance!!!

Comments are closed.