Pink Reptile Designs news : Collab Kit with ValC. Designs + Guesting @ Pickleberry Pop Store

I’m getting back in the swing of things and finally got 2 pages done and a kit too by the way. Yes! Stay tuned! But before that I have fantastic goodies to show you! All by the talented Mirjam of Pink Reptile Designs!! Woot woot!

First one is a fantastic kit, very classy, elegant, chic!!! Not enough words to describe it so just have a look and you’ll see what I mean. She will guesting @ the store Pickleberry Pop in December and she has 2 exclusive products for that. Loved them!!

Je me suis remise dans le bain petit à petit et j’ai enfin 2 petites pages et même un kit de prêt…. mais pourça va falloir attendre un peu plus😉. Mais avant ça j’ai de merveilleuses nouveautés à vous montrer ! Toutes par la talentueuse Mirjam de Pink Reptile Designs!!

La première est un magnifique kit, très classique, élégant, chic !!! Il n’y a pas assez de mots pour le décrire alors regardez-le tout simplement et vous comprendrez ce que je veux dire !! Mirjam sera invitée pour décembre dans la boutique Pickleberry Pop et elle a 2 produits exclusifs pour l’occasion. Je les adore !!

Credits : My friend(‘s photo) and his adorable son

Kit Simply Chic by Pink Reptile Designs December Guest @ Pickelberry Pop
Photo mask : Masquerade no.2 by Pink Reptile Designs December Guest @ Pickelberry Pop
Font for date : Teen Light

And the second gorgeous goodies are this beautiful Xmas bundle by Pink Reptile Designs and ValC. Designs. It’s definitely too early but here is a little Xmas card😉 Stay put for some more great news on December 15th😉

Et la seconde superbe nouveauté c’est le très beau kit collab par Pink Reptile Designs et ValC. Designs. C’est bien sûr trop tôt pour cela mais voici une petite carte de Noël😉 Restez en alerte pour d’autres super nouvelles le 15 décembre😉

Credits :

Kit Collab Cozy Christmas Day {bundle} by Pink Reptile Designs & ValC. Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap & @ Digiscrappers Brasil

One thought on “Pink Reptile Designs news : Collab Kit with ValC. Designs + Guesting @ Pickleberry Pop Store

  1. Soco says:

    J’ai eu la chance de tester le collab avec Val et j’ai adoré aussi ! J’espère avoir le temps de poster ma page aujourd’hui (j’ai les 2 puces malades à la maison). En tout cas, tes 2 pages sont superbes et le premier kit de Mirjam est magnifique aussi !

Comments are closed.