Lynne-Marie Designs new gorgeous collection

Hi digi world! I already told my fans on Facebook but I’ve been scraping a lot this past few days lol. 4 pages in 2 days! And I haven’t done that for a long time lol Well, one of those pages is this one and it’s with the fantastic new collection by Lynne-Marie : Unwritten. Once again she created gorgeous papers and elements in delicious colors!! It was pure pleasure to play with this. Besides , she has a very tempting offer so don’t miss it!

Bonjour le digi monde ! J’ai déjà dit à mes fans sur Facebook que j’ai beaucoup scrapé ces quelques jours ha ha ha. 4 pages en 2 jours ! Et je n’ai pas fait ça depuis un moment hi hi Et bien, une de ces pages est celle-ci et c’est avec la magnifique nouvelle collection par Lynne-Marie : Unwritten. Une fois encore elle a créé de superbes papiers et éléments dans des couleurs plus que délicieuses !! C’était un pur plaisir de m’amuser avec. En plus, elle a une offre très alléchante alors ne la ratez pas !

English: Early entry in school for Alexandre?
Today we went to visit my favorite auntie’s school. We draw, we wrote on the balck board, we looked at books. It’s going to be hard to wait until next year to start school. Couldn’t we by any chance make an exception? I swear I’ll behave!

Credits :

Collection “Unwritten” by Lynne-Marie Designs @ CatScrap
Template Press Play 3 by Lynne-Marie Designs @ CatScrap
Font : Sybil Green, Traveling typewriter

3 thoughts on “Lynne-Marie Designs new gorgeous collection

  1. ella says:

    et bien, tu es productive dis donc !! il faut continuer sur cette lancée !
    j’aime bcp ta page, tres douce et élégante….

Comments are closed.