Lynne-Marie Designs and Studio 68 Collab kit : IQ

2 weeks ago I had the very nice surprise to see that LM has teamed up with another great designer I have the chance to know too : Studio 68. Sandra of Studio 68 is just so sweet and funny and soooo creative. I’m always apologizing for grabbing her stuff in the store so that I can play with it lol It’s hard to resist when you have so many gorgeous goodies at your reach, right? Thanks Sandra for baring with me all the time lol You rock! Anyway, this time again they made a fantastic job and it was a marvel to play with. And check Lynne-Marie’s blog cause there’s a gift waiting for you.

Il y 2 semaines j’ai eu la très bonne surprise de voir que LM avait fait équipe avec une autre super créatrice que j’ai la chance de connaître : Studio 68. Sandra de Studio 68 est tout simplement trop adorable et marrante et siiii talentueuse. Je suis toujours en train de m’excuser d’avoir piquer ses belles créas dans sa boutique pour pouvoir jouer avec ha ha ha C’est dur de résister quand on a à portée de main de si belles choses, n’est-ce pas ? Merci Sandra d’être si patiente avec moi ha ha ha You rock! Bon alors, cette fois encore elles ont fait un travail fabuleux et c’était un vrai bonheur de travailler avec. Et n’oubliez pas d’aller voir le blog de Lynne-Marie’s blog parce qu’elle a un cadeau pour vous.

English : Just a little foretaste of what will be school like. Too bad the nice teacher doesn’t live in Paris.

Credits : Photos by my friends

Kit Collab IQ by Lynne-Marie Designs & Studio 68 @ CatScrap
Template by Roadside Designs – Road To Sugar Hill Map Collection @ CatScrap
NB : Staple in the template
Font : Traveling Typewriter

One thought on “Lynne-Marie Designs and Studio 68 Collab kit : IQ

  1. Meg B. says:

    LOL I bought this set and TOTALLY FORGOT!!! I seriously went through all of my recent purchases the other day and couldn’t remember what kit I bought specifically for Project Life… and it was this one!! Thanks for reminding me Nini!!!

Comments are closed.