Week 2 of my Project52 + New Publiscrap Collab kit – my part

Hi world of digi! Today I have a little gift for you. Just a little paper pack that coordinates with the new collab by Publiscrap members. I was lazy to make elements but I hope you’ll like it anyway. I have also my page for week 2 of my project 52 to show you. Stay tuned cause it might turn out to be a little gifty template too😉

Bonjour monde du digi ! Aujourd’hui j’ai un petit cadeau pour vous. Juste un petit pack de papiers qui est coordonné avec le nouveau kit collab des membres de Publiscrap. J’ai été fainéante pour les éléments mais j’espère que vous aimerez quand même. J’ai aussi la page pour ma deuxième semaine du projet 52 à vous montrer. Restez à l’affût car il risque bien de devenir un petit template cadeau aussi😉

{ bigger / plus grand }

{ bigger / plus grand }

Credits :

Kit Samsara by Blue Flower Art @ Zig Zag Scrap
Metal numbers : Count me In {365 stuff} by Pink Reptile Designs @ ZZS
Wire alpha : Outlined Alpha by Pink Reptile Designs @ Digiscrappers Brasil
Font : Traveling Typewriter

Expired / Expiré

 

9 thoughts on “Week 2 of my Project52 + New Publiscrap Collab kit – my part

Comments are closed.