Week 4 of my project 52 : close-up

The week-end has been very busy : taking lots of pictures!! Yey ! Finally some action around here lol. I spent the time since Sunday evening editing those photos and yesterday and today I’ve been scrapping like a machine too lol Unfortunately I can’t show you all yet cause it’s with templates not yet released he he. Stay tuned! But today I can you one double page I made for a Web inspired challenge @ Publiscrap and also my week 4 of the Project 52. This week theme was close-up so I tried to play with my macro lens.

Le week-end a été très chargé : à prendre des tonnes de photos !! Youpi ! Enfin un peu d’action par ici lol. J’ai passé la soirée de dimanche à éditer mes photos et hier et aujourd’hui j’ai scrapé comme une machine aussi lol Malheureusement je ne peux pas vous les montrer tout de suite car c’est avec des templates qui vont sortir bientôt. Restez à l’écoute ! Mais aujourdh’ui je peux vous montrer une double page que j’ai faite pour un challenge inspiration Web @ Publiscrap et aussi ma semaine 4 du projet 52. Cette semaine le thème était “de près” donc j’ai essayé de m’amuser avec mon objectif macro.

{ bigger / plus grand }

{ bigger / plus grand }

Credits :

All from kits or collabs by Pink Reptile Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap
Font : Traveling Typewriter

Credits :

Kit Collab Home is Where The Heart Is by Pink Reptile Designs & Camomile Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap
Alpha Painted Black – newsletter freebie by Pink Reptile Designs
Font : Caviar Dreams

2 thoughts on “Week 4 of my project 52 : close-up

  1. Soco says:

    Wow ! La deuxième DP est à couper le souffle ! Les photos magnifiques et la mise en page tellement élégante ! J’adore ! La première est très chouette aussi et tes photos sont superbes ! Bravo pour ce projet !!!

Comments are closed.