Pink Reptile Designs leap of love!!

Hi! Today is the leap day. One more day in the year to show you how much we love you guys! Pink Reptile Designs and her team have concocted great goodies for you to grab so check out Mirjam’s blog and her Facebook Fan Page for more details on all the places you can visit to get them!! Check back later if you don’t see her post yet cause I’m on Japan time and might be in advance of everyone lol. Of course I have one gift for you! I hope you’ll like it and you’ll have fun using them!

Coucou ! Aujourd’hui c’est le 29 février, le jour en plus qui n’arrive que tous les 4 ans. Un jour en plus dans l’année pour vous montrer combien nous vous aimons chers amis. Pink Reptile Designs et son équipe créative vous ont concocté de super créas alors allez voir le blog de Mirjam et sur sa page Fan Facebook pour plus de détails sur les différents endroits où vous pourrez récupérer tout ça !! N’oubliez pas de repasser plus tard si vous ne voyez pas son post encore sur le blog car moi je suis à l’heure japonaise et donc sans doute en avance sur tout le monde lol. Bien sûr j’ai un petit quelque chose pour vous aussi ! J’espère que vous aimerez !

And here is my gift! Have fun!

Et voici mon cadeau ! Amusez-vous bien !

Expired / Expiré

 

13 thoughts on “Pink Reptile Designs leap of love!!

Comments are closed.