Time to grab your gifts!!!! Quality Digiscrap Freebies Newsletter Feature!!

That’s it!!! No more waiting!!! My feature in Quality Digiscrap Freebies newsletter is in your mail box!!! Are you subscribed to their newsletter?! I sure hope so cause if not, you will miss all the fun!! Don’t forget to check either my fan page or subscribe to my newsletter (before Friday 23rd 10 am New-York time)not the blog be careful: click the red envelop to go to the newsletter😉 And also Quality Digiscrap Freebies Facebook Fan Page to get the coordinating gift!! I will send out my newsletter only once, next Friday (March  23rd) so be ready!!

Ca y est !! Plus besoin d’attendre !!! Mon interview dans la newsletter de Quality Digiscrap Freebies est dans votre boîte mel !!! Etes-vous inscrits à leur newsletter ?! J’espère que oui car sinon, vous allez louper tout le fun !! N’oubliez pas d’aller sur ma Page Fan Facebook ou de vous inscrire à ma newsletter avant vendredi 23 mars (15:00, heure de Paris) pas à mon blog attention : cliquez sur l’enveloppe rouge pour aller vers ma newsletter😉 Et aussi allez voir la Page Fan Facebook de Quality Digiscrap Freebies pour récupérer le cadeau coordonné !! J’enverrai ma newsletter seulement une fois, vendredi prochain (le 23) alors soyez prêts !!

“Like me” or subscribe to my newsletter before 03/23 10 am NY

One thought on “Time to grab your gifts!!!! Quality Digiscrap Freebies Newsletter Feature!!

Comments are closed.