This week again many gifts for you!!!!!!! Studio Basic + Bouille

1st of April marks the day I will be for 2 months, Guest CT for the sweet, fun and sooo creative Rubia of Studio Basic. I met Rubia when she was at Zig Zag Scrap and not only she’s fun and adorable but she has the most funky templates I had the chance to play with! Thank you so much Ru for trusting me with your goodies. It happens just when I feel like my scrap mojo is in limbo and thanks to your goodies I already feel this will be the end of it. It’s gonna be 2 great months!! Enough with me and time to show you the new gift she has for you to celebrate her new shop : she now will be exclusive to Sweet Shoppe. Congratulations on the move and I wish her a lot of success.

English : Welcome Guillaume – March 6th you arrived in this world with your 49cm and your 3.4kg for the big joy of your parents and big brother. You chose your family well because this one I’m sure, will cover you with love and sweetness. We send you our best wishes of happiness and we kiss you while waiting the day we will be able to meet.

Credits : For my friends new born (photo by them)

Doodling {freebie} by Studio Basic @ Sweet Shoppe Designs
Kit Collab A Basket Full Of Love by Pink Reptile Designs & Charlize Creations @ Zig Zag Scrap
Basketful of Love Add On Element Pack by Pink Reptile Designs & Charlize Creations @ ZZS
Basketful of Love Add On Paper Pack by Pink Reptile Designs & Charlize Creations @ ZZS
Fonts : Pea Annalee Script & Traveling Typewriter

Le premier avril marque le début de mon entrée en tant qu’invitée pour 2 mois dans la CT de la charmante, amusante et très très créative Rubia de Studio Basic. J’ai connu Rubia quand elle était à Zig Zag Scrap et non seulement elle est très sympa et marrante mais elle a les templates les plus chouettes que j’ai jamais eu l’occasion d’utiliser ! Merci beaucoup Ru de me faire confiance avec tes créas. Cela arrive juste quand j’ai l’impression de ne rien pouvoir faire en scrap et grâce à ses templates je pense que tout ça c’est fini. Ca va être 2 mois supers !! Assez avec moi et il est temps de vous montrer le nouveau cadeau qu’elle a pour vous afin de fêter sa nouvelle boutique : elle sera dorénavant exclusive à Sweet Shoppe. Félicitations pour le changement et je lui souhaite beaucoup de succès.

I also have a wonderful new template by Bouille to show you! I still have to play with it but it’s a work in progress! Find it on her blog and don’t forget to leave some love😉

Mais j’ai aussi un super template par Bouille à vous montrer ! Je dois encore m’amuser avec mais c’est en cours ! Trouvez-le sur son blog et n’oubliez pas le gentil petit mot avant de partir !