Scrap Revival!!! And New goodies at Zig Zag Scrap!

It feels good to be wanting to scrap again. I’ve been so little productive lately it’s almost painful lol BUT, I think April will be more furnished with pages. Thanks to templates cause I just want to scrap and don’t want the white page block so templates are my saviors right now😉 I finally played with Bouille’s free template 27 by the way and I loved it, as usual😉 It’s still available on her blog!

I also got to play with some wonderful goodies at Zig Zag Scrap: new templates by Caroline S (they were her Facebook freebie in March so check your stash before you buy) and 2 a.m. Designs beautiful new papers, along with her previous products. Gosh, I love what she does lol

Ca fait du bien de vouloir à nouveau scraper. J’ai été si peu productive dernièrement que ça fait presque mal ha ha ha. MAIS, je pense qu’avril sera plus fourni de pages. Grâce aux templates car je veux juste scraper et ne veux pas avoir le blocage de la page blanche alors les templates sont mes héros maintenant😉 D’ailleurs j’ei enfin pu jouer avec le template 27 de Bouille et j’ai adoré comme d’habitude😉 Il est toujours disponible sur son blog !

J’ai aussi eu l’occasion de m’amuser avec les nouveautés à Zig Zag Scrap: les nouveaux templates de Caroline S (ils étaient en freebie sur son Facebook donc vérifiez vos fichiers avant d’acheter) et les superbes nouveaux papiers de 2 a.m. Designs, accompagnés de ses produits plus anciens. Oh la la qu’est-ce que j’aime ce qu’elle fait !! lol

Credits : RAK for my friends – their photos

“Audaciuosly Striped” by 2 am Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap
“That Unforgettable Moment” by 2 am Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap
Finishing Touches by 2 am Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap
Freebie Template 27 by Bouille
Fonts : Hurry Up & Traveling Typewriter

English : New hair cut – How nice this new hair cute suits you! (Before/After)

Credits : RAK for my friends – their photos

“That Unforgettable Moment” by 2 am Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap
“Audaciuosly Striped” by 2 am Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap
Finishing Touches by 2 am Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap
[Templates] * Follow Me Vol. 4 by Caroline S. @ Zig Zag Scrap
Fonts : Hurry Up & Traveling Typewriter