More new pages and new kit coming soon!!!!

Hi!! I hope you had a very happy Easter! Here nothing special as Japan doesn’t celebrate Easter and I thought I have already too much chocolate anyway so… lol All right so, I have many new pages to show you but first I would like to talk about my creations and what’s coming your way next Friday!!!

I’ve had the great pleasure and honor to team with Rita of Blue Flower Art and we have for you a wonderful collab perfect for those who have the green thumb… or not lol I can’t wait to show it all to you but for now here is a sneak peek😉

Coucou !! J’espère que vous avez passé de joyeuses Pâques ! Ici rien de spécial puisqu’au Japon on ne fête pas Pâques et puis de toutes façons je mange déjà trop de chocolat en temps normal donc… ha ha ha Bon alors j’ai plein de nouvelles pages à vous montrer mais tout d’abord je voudrais vous parler de mes créations et de ce qui vous attend vendredi prochain !!

J’ai eu le grand plaisir et honneur de faire équipe avec Rita de Blue Flower Art et nous avons un superbe kit collab parfait pour tous ceux qui ont la main verte… ou pas ha ha ha Je ne peux pas vous montrer tout encore mais pour l’instant voilà un petit aperçu😉

And here are my pages with Studio Basic templates and Bouille’s latest template.

Voici mes pages avec les templates de Studio Basic et le dernier freebie template de Bouille.

Credits : Photo taken by my aunt

All About Memories {kit} by Studio Basic @ Sweet Shoppe Designs
Template in the kit

English : It’s not easy to become a big brother when you are yet so little yourself. For a long time you have been the center of the world, but now there is another little one who needs a lot of attention. Thankfully aunties come to save us and know so well how to take care of us. Mine teaches me to make cakes… I just want to lick the spoon but don’t tell her that. And I love so much her hugs. Hourray for the aunties!!

Credits :

Doodling Templates by Studio Basic @ Sweet Shoppe Designs
Mostly Kit Stories but all papers and elements by Pink Reptile Designs
Fonts : MTF Notebook & Traveling Typewriter

English : I wish I could have scraped with your photos.

Credits :

Papers and elements from kits Naturally + Kitchy Kit + Something Old by Pink Reptile Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap
Freebie template 26 by Bouille
Fonts : Papyrus & Traveling Typewriter