Project 2012 + Pink Reptile Designs and Studio Basic new goodies

How is everybody doing after the crazy week-end of iNSD? Exhausted after all the shopping, the challenge running and the freebie hunting?!! I hope so! lol But not too much though cause I have a few pages to show you. By the way, I didn’t have any gifty for you this time but I’ll have soon hopefully. It was just not a good time for me so stay tuned for some new goodies soon 😉

Comment va tout le monde après ce week-end de iNSD fou ? Epuisés après tous ces achats, ces courses aux challenges et aux freebies ? J’espère que oui !! ha ha ha Mais pas trop tout de même car j’ai quelques pages à vous montrer. Au fait, e n’avais rien à vous offrir cette fois mais bientôt sans doute. Ce n’était juste pas le bon moment pour moi alors restez à l’affût des nouveautés bientôt 😉

First I have a double pager for my project 52. I used Bouille’s new freebie template and made a DP out of it. I also used the Kit Collab Mars vs Venus by Pink Reptile Designs & Allison Pennington. Love that collab! It’s simply gorgeous!

Tout d’abord j’ai une double page pour mon projet 52. J’ai utilisé le nouveau template freebie de Bouille et je l’ai changé en DP pour ma page. J’ai aussi utilisé le Kit Collab Mars vs Venus par Pink Reptile Designs & Allison Pennington. Je l’adore cette collab ! C’est tout simplement magnifique !

Click for full credits / Cliquez pour les crédits complets.

And I have quite a few pages for Rubia of Studio Basic. It’s always fun to work with her templates and this time I was very much in a blending mood 😉

Et j’ai quelques pages pour Rubia de Studio Basic. C’est toujours très fun de travailler avec ses templates et cette fois j’étais plutôt d’humeur “en fondu” 😉

Click for full credits / Cliquez pour les crédits complets.