New pages this week! New collab by Pink Reptile Designs & Stolen Moments

I’ve got a bunch of pages I still haven’t shown you so here we go!!! I spent quite some time outside lately and I had a lot of opportunities to take pictures and I LOVE IT!!!! lol Have a look!

J’ai un petit paquet de pages que je ne vous ai toujours pas montré alors on y va !!! J’ai passé pas mal de temps dehors dernièrement et j’ai eu plein d’occasion de prendre et des photos et J’ADORE CA !!! Mu ha ha ha Regardez-moi ça !

A little winter page going down to memory lane with the new fantastic collab by Pink Reptile Designs & Stolen Moments : Rain or ShineUne petite page souvenir de l’hiver avec le superbe kit collab de Pink Reptile Designs & Stolen Moments : Rain or Shine.

Click for full credits / Cliquez pour les crédits complets.

A couple of pages with Studio Basic’s super cool templates. / Quelques pages avec les templates super cools de Studio Basic.

Click for full credits / Cliquez pour les crédits complets.