New kit and coordinated goodies!! 30% OFF +10% OFF for newsletter subscribers!

Well, if you thought the iDSD craziness was over, you were wrong lol!! I didn’t take the time to post this here but no worries cause the store sales is still running through Sunday!!! Woot woot!! I even extended my newsletter coupon so if you are not yet subscribed and want an extra 10% OFF my goodies { subscribe here } and I will send the newsletter to the newbies before the sales end!! I also have my freebies up on my Fan page but be quick cause I will take down the Blog/FB hop Mscraps freebie next Monday (Nov. 12th).

Si vous pensiez que la folie de iDSD était finie, et bien vous aviez tort ha ha ha ! Je n’ai pas pris le temps de poster ici mais ne vous inquiétez pas car les soldes se terminent dimanche prochain !! Chouette !! J’ai aussi rallongé le bon de réduction pour ma newsletter alors si vous n’êtes pas encore inscrits et voulez -10% supplémentaires { inscrivez-vous ici } et j’enverrai ma newsletter aux petits nouveaux avant que les soldes se terminent !! J’ai aussi des freebies qui vous attendent sur ma Fan Page mais dépêchez-vous car je retirerai le freebie du blog/FB train lundi prochain (12 novembre).

First here are my new coordinated goodies!! There’s a little gift waiting for you on my Fan page too!!

Tout dabord voici mes nouveautés coordonnées !! Il y a un cadeau qui vous attend sur ma fan page aussi !!

And here are the pages my wonderful CT girls made!!

Et voici les pages que ma talentueuse équipe créative a faites !!

By terese

By Lilismother

By cyranoscrap

by sucali

by jenevang

And here the freebies I have for you @ my Fan page!! Hurry up!