A few new pages for my CTs

My dear designers kept me pretty busy lately again. With all the iDSD “folie” I’ve had more than I wished for to play with!! Don’t get me wrong: I love it when it keeps me busy scraping cause even if I loooove designing, scrap will always have a very important place in my heart. It helps me share with my family and friends and use at a good purpose the photos I take. I don’t like when my photos just stay still in my hard drive. Of course I could just share them on FlickR or Facebook, but scrap is just so much more fun lol. Soooo, I’ve been making pages for the designers I “work” for (I should say “play” for lol) and here is what’s new. Enjoy!

Mes chères créatrices m’ont encore bien occupée dernièrement. Avec toute la folie de iDSD j’ai eu bien plus que je ne désirais pour m’amuser. Ne vous trompez pas hein ; j’adore quand elles me tiennent occupée car même si j’adooooore créer, le scrap aura toujours une place importante dans mon coeur. Cela m’aide à partager avec ma famille et mes amis et mettre à bon usage mes photos. Je n’aime pas quand mes photos restent dormantes dans mon disque dur. Dooonc, j’ai fait plusieurs pages pour mes créatrices et voilà ce que ça donne. Bonne visite !

Click image for full credits (templates) / Cliquez images pour crédits complets

For Blue Flower Art

Click image for full credits (templates) / Cliquez images pour crédits complets

For Ocean Wide Designs

Click image for full credits (templates) / Cliquez images pour crédits complets

For Pink Reptile Designs

And here are the beautiful goodies I used for those pages!

Blue Flower Art has some freebies for you on her BLOG and FAN PAGE