A few lost clean pages.

Here I am again, cleaning up my scrap folder and checking which pages I haven’t shown you yet. Plus I want to update my blog a little more than I’ve been doing the past few months… not to say year lol. So here we go!

Et me voilà à nouveau à ranger mon dossier scrap et vérifier les pages que je ne vous ai pas encore montrées. De plus, je voudrais mettre à jour mon blog plus souvent que je ne l’ai fait ces derniers mois… pour ne pas dire “cette année” ha ha ha! Alors c’est parti !!

This page is a lift of Ange’s page and I used my goodies for once lol

Voici un lift d’une page d’Ange et j’ai même utilisé mes créas pour une fois ha ha ha.

And this page is for a Web inspired challenge @ Publiscrap.

Et voici une page pour un challenge Inspiration Web @ Publiscrap.

Click for credits / cliquez pour les crédits.