New goodies + sweet deals + new freebies = last day!!!

Last day to enjoy my new goodies at a very special price!!! And don’t forget to check out my new gifts too!! You still have time to subscribe to my newsletter and get the freebie CU pattern. I will send it again for the late subscribers (valid until end of November).

Dernier jour pour profiter de mes nouveautés  à des prix plus qu’alléchant et n’oubliez pas d’aller voir mes nouveaux cadeaux aussi !! Vous avez encore le temps de vous abonner à ma newsletter et recevoir le motif freebie en CU . Je renverrai ma newsletter aux retardataires (valide jusqu’à fin novembre).

ONLY €2 until Monday 26th!!

And of course I have a little gift for the fans!

I also have re-released my collab with Ocean Wide Designs and it will be 31% OFF until Monday!!