Pages with my goodies and old/new freebies too!!

I have a couple of pages to show you today again but with my goodies this time. And also I wanted to let you know I have some new/old freebies available waiting for you at FB!!!

This first page was made for the November 2012 Issue of the Artisan Notebook and it follows the great sketch tutorial by Pink Reptile Designs. { You can find it here }.

J’ai quelques pages à vous montrer aujourd’hui encore, avec mes créations cette fois et je voulais vous dire que j’avais de nouveaux et anciens freebies qui vous attendent sur FB!!!

Cette première page a été faite pour l’édition de novembre 2012 de l’Artisan Notebook et elle suit le super tutoriel de Pink Reptile Designs pour tourner une photo en sketch. { Retrouvez-le ici }.

Click image for full credits

I made this page for my spotlight with t for me designs at Zig Zag Scrap and I had the freebie template available there for a challenge. If you missed it well you can grab it again at my fan page!! Don’t miss this second chance!!

Expired / Expiré

And Terese and me have a little extra gift on t for me designs fan page. Go check it out!