Last post and last sales of the year ;)

My dear blog visitors. Another year has passed. A year filled with surprises, good and bad, a year filled with friendship and discoveries. And of course a year of creations and scrap addiction. I hope 2013 will be even better and that all what you wish for we be brought to you.

To finish this year in a wow, I have 30% sales running through Jan 3rd, a yummy 2€ deals and a FREE with purchase new mini!!!

Mes chers visiteurs de blog. Une autre année a passé. Une année remplie de surprises, bonnes et mauvaises ; une année remplie d’amitié et de découvertes. Et bien sûr une année de créations et de “drogue digiscrap”. J’espère que 2013 sera encore meilleure et que tout ce que vous souhaitez vous sera apporté !!

Pour finir l’année en beauté, j’ai ma boutique en soldes à -30% jusqu’au 3 janvier, plusieurs produits sont à un prix très doux de 2€ et j’ai un nouveau mini qui est gratuit pour tout achat de 4€ ou plus!!!

And here are the pages my wonderful team and MScraps team made. thank you lovely ladies.

Those goodies will be only 2€ until Jan 2nd!!! Don’t miss them!!

Also my CU patterns 01 to 04 are available at 2€ too!!!

One thought on “Last post and last sales of the year ;)

  1. christelle says:

    Un petit coucou pour te souhaité une bonne et heureuse année 2013 remplie de bonheur avec un peut d’avance lol bise à l’année prochaine.

Comments are closed.