Catching up to do!!! Pink Reptile Designs news + freebie template

First of all I wish you all a wonderful new year!!

Tout d’abord je vous souhaite une merveilleuse nouvelle année !!

Photo frame by Pink Reptile Designs – The rest is by me

Here is my first scrap for 2013 to share a little bit of our good luck with you😉

Voici mon premier scrap de l’année pour partager avec vous un peu de notre bonne chance😉

Kit Chic n’ Cool by ninigoesdigi @ MScraps
Template : Album – Square: All of December by Amy Martin

To start this new year I, first of all, need to do a lot of catching up. I have a few pages waiting in my “to post” folder that I need to show you. They were maid with Pink Reptile Designs beautiful goodies.

Pour commencer cette année je dois, tout d’abord, faire du ménage. J’ai quelques pages à vous montrer qui attendaient dans mon dossier “à poster”. Elles ont été faites avec les belles créations de Pink Reptile Designs.

Kit Collab You + Me = Fun by Pink Reptile Designs, Studio 68 & Studio Basic @ THE LILYPAD

English: Collection? Nini and her stripes.
And here we go again! The stationary addict I am couldn’t resist buying this iPhone cover coordinated to my pen case and agenda cover. and like the first time, I had to scrap about it! But where will stop my addiction to those flashy pink stripes?! To be continued… lol

I Kissed A Frog Elements / Paper Pack / Alpha by Pink Reptile Designs for December BYOC @ THE LILYPAD

Pink alpha is from Milaya Kit by Pink Reptile Designs @ THE LILYPAD

Template by Amy Martin – Album – Square: All of December

Lift of flohbock’s page

All by Pink Reptile Designs @ TLP

Papers + WA from Eco-Friendly Collab
Splatters + anchor from Sing To The Moon Kit
Ribbon from Stories Kit
Tab from Booked For Life Kit
Brad + tape from Right Here Right Now kit
Alpha Knock On wood

Kit I Believe In Miracles by Pink Reptile Designs @ THE LILYPAD
Wire alpha is in the kit

Scratchy/sketch-like alpha : Wicked Alpha by Pink Reptile Designs @ THE LILYPAD

Freebie template by Queen of Hearts for Pink Reptile Designs Template Blog Challenge 12/2012