Just a few pages: template love.

Hi there. I have a couple of pages I didn’t show you yet and cause it’s Sunday, I have the time to make this little post. As soon as I saw Che Yang’s templates I fell in love!!! They are stunning and it was impossible to resist. Besides, I got to scrap my new year’s day photos.

Coucou tout le monde. J’ai quelques pages à vous montrer et comme c’est dimanche, j’ai le temps de taper ce petit post. Dès que j’ai vu les templates de che Yang je suis tombée amoureuse !!! Ils sont magnifiques et c’était impossible de résister. De plus j’ai pu scraper mes photos du 1er de l’an.

1234ever Templates (collection 01) by Che Yang – @ MSCRAPS

Papers from kit Vacation Time by Anita Designs
Elements from kit Collab Picture This! by Anita Designs & Kitty Designs
Mask for blended photo: Happy & Carefree Quick Masks by Anita Designs

I made this page for a challenge at The Lilypad in December with my friend’s photo. / J’ai créé cette page pour un challenge à The Lilypad avec une photo de mes amis.

Freebie template by Amy Martin for December template challenge @ TLP
Kit Narrative by One Little Bird
Yellow paper from Paper Pack Love Me Tender by Pink Reptile Designs
Paint splatter under title + yellow paper flower from kit collab Bloopers by Pink Reptile Designs & Studio 68
Font : Pea Stacy Fancy