Out of this world! New goodies by Lynne-Marie and Pink Reptile Designs

You won’t believe your eyes!!! This collab by Lynne-Marie and Pink Reptile Designs is simply gorgeous-tastic!!! So original and creative!! You’ll love it! Don’t miss the mini freebie on Lynne-Marie’s fan page!!

Vous n’en croirez pas vos mirettes !!! Ce kit collab par Lynne-Marie et Pink Reptile Designs est tout simplement incroyabl-istique !!! Si original et créatif !!! Vous allez l’adorer !! Ne ratez pas le petit cadeau sur la page fan de Lynne-Marie!!

Credits :

Kit Collab Boho Bliss { Bundle } by Lynne-Marie & Pink Reptile Designs ONLY @ THE LILYPAD
Kit + Transfers (rubbed-on, worn-out prints) + Alpha Boho Osochic
Freebie Template A Year Of Hope by Heather T

I also have a page to show you with Lynne-Marie’s fun kit and brushes recently re-released. The kit is older but the brushes are brand new.

J’ai aussi une page à vous montrer avec le kit et les brush très amusants  récemment sorti par Lynne-Marie. Le kit est plus ancien mais les brushs sont toutes “neuves”.

Credits : I don’t mean for Japanese to take it personally, it’s just that after being here for so long it bugs me sometimes when people stare at me like they have never seen a white girl, or when they look at my husband to get a confirmation of what I said is right, how ever good my Japanese is :rolling eyes: lol It’s really rude I think but most of the people don’t realize it lol
I love Japan and I love my friends but there are just some days I wish all Japanese would know me like my friends do lol

Kit Robots and Aliens by Lynne-Marie ONLY @ THE LILYPAD
Spaced Out Splatters by Lynne-Marie ONLY @ THE LILYPAD
Scribbles # 1 by Lynne-Marie ONLY @ THE LILYPAD
Older template by Lynne-Marie
Fonts : for title= Neuropol ; for journal= Traveling Typewriter