My new goodies and scrap even!!!

I’m late to show you this but for once I scrapped with my own goodies (lol) and I wanted to show you. Even though I spent a big amount of time on creating this collection, I’m in love with it. I’m repeating myself but usually when you spend so much time on something you don’t want to see it anymore for some time lol well, this time it’s not the case. Maybe because I love the colors. I don’t know but today I’m able to show you a page I made with this new collection “Exposed”. I hope you’ll like it!!

Je suis en retard pour vous montrer tout cela mais pour une fois j’ai scrapé avec mes créas (mdr) et je voulais vous montrer. Même si j’ai passé un temps fou sur la création de cette collection, je l’adore. Je me répète mais en général quand vous passez tellement de temps sur quelque chose vous ne pouvez plus la voir pendant un moment mdr et bien, cette fois ce n’est pas le cas. Peut-être que c’est parce que j’aime les couleurs. Je ne sais pas mais aujourd’hui je peux vous montrer une page faite avec ma nouvelle collection “Exposed”. J’espère que vous aimerez aussi !!

Freebie template by Studio Romi for MScraps February Template Challenge

And here are the pages my fantastic team made with it!

Et voici les pages que ma merveilleuse équipe a faites !

By Terese

By Doti

By Lilismother

By Meg

By Sucali

By Doralisa

By Franny