New fantastic collab by Pink Reptile Designs & River Rose

Gorgeous! Simply gorgeous! That’s the word to describe the new collab by Pink Reptile Designs and River Rose Designs!! And of course I got to play with it!! Woot woot!

Magnifique ! Tout simplement magnifique ! C’est le mot pour décrire ce nouveau kit collab par Pink Reptile Designs et River Rose Designs !! Et bien sûr j’ai pu m’amuser avec !! Youpla !!

Template by Little Green Frog

I am evilarazzi!!! I intentionally put the cute Pokke in my camera bag to take a picture! lol Poor thing, she gave up very soon to get out as she wasn’t able to jump yet. But I’m sure she won’t hold it against me. lol

Je suis un diablarazzi !!! J’ai intentionellement mis la petite Pokke dans mon sac photo pour prendre une photo ! mdr La pauvre petite, elle a vite abandonné une fuite quelconque car elle ne peut pas sauter vraiment encore. Mais je suis sûre qu’elle ne m’en voudra pas trop ha ha ha.