New kit and freebies!!!!!!! I’m spoiling you!

Those who got my newsletter already know this and they got the newsletter freebie too but you can too if you subscribe in April to my newsletter. Ok so, let’s see what’s going on at ninigoesdi’s shop this week-end!

Ceux qui ont reçu ma newsletter le savent déjà et ils ont reçu le cadeau mais vous pouvez, vous aussi, le recevoir en vous inscrivant avant fin avril à ma newsletter. Bon alors, voyons ce qui a été concocté dans la cuisine de ninigoesdigi ce week-end !

I have a new kit for you, inspired by the beautiful cherry blossoms in Japan.

J’ai un nouveau kit pour vous, et il est inspiré par les magnifiques cerisiers en fleur du Japon.

If you buy the kit before April 30th, you’ll get the Washi Tape Bits for FREE!!

Si vous achetez le kit avant fin avril, vous recevrez GRATUITEMENT le pack de Washi Tapes !!

Here are the pages made by my wonderful CT and MScraps team!

— WA and stitches on this page are not in my kit —

I also have regrouped my Exposed collection in one bundle at a super yummy price, so if you missed the release sales, you’d better check it out!

J’ai aussi regroupé ma collection Exposed dans un bundle à un prix très alléchant, alors si vous avez raté les soldes de sortie du kit, vous devriez aller le voir tout de suite !

And now, on to the gifties!!! / Et maintenant, les cadeaux !!

BECOME a FAN and get this new freebie template!!

DEVENEZ FAN et recevez mon nouveau template freebie !!