Real Life Scrapped Challenge #8 + freebie + prize

Hi everyone!! How was you iNSD week-end? Crazy busy?! I’m sure! With all the gorgeous goodies around I’m sure you were too busy to buy new ones, download free ones and maybe a little time for games and challenges? Well, that’s about the same for me lol. I didn’t even take the time to post my new goodies on my blog until last week-end! lol

Today I come to tell you that I’m sponsoring the new Get Real Challenge at the Real Life Scrapped forum and I have a freebie AND a prize to go with. I hope you’ll come and have fun with us!

Bonjour tout le monde !! Comment s’est passé votre week-end de iNSD ? Complètement fou ?! J’en suis sûre ! Avec toutes les merveilles à droite à gauche vous étiez surement occupé(e)s à acheter de nouvelles choses, à en charger gratuitement et puis participer aux jeux et challenges un peu aussi ? Et bien, c’est quasisement ce que j’ai fait aussi hé hé hé. Je n’ai même pas pris le temps de poster mes nouveautés sur mon blog avant le week-end dernier ! ha ha ha

Aujourd’hui je viens vous dire que je suis sponsor du nouveau challenge Get Real Challenge du forum Real Life Scrapped et j’ai un freebie ET un cadeau de participation avec. J’espère que vous viendrez vous amuser avec nous !

Here’s the freebie (click to go the the challenge) ONLY UNTIL MAY 24th

Voici le freebie (cliquez sur l’image pour aller au forum) EXPIRE LE 24 MAI

And here is the prize if you play along! ONLY UNTIL MAY 24th

Et voici le cadeau pour ceux qui participent ! EXPIRE LE 24 MAI