Pages with my goodies and MScraps May challenges! Freebie templates too

It’s about time I show you the pages I made for the MScraps challenges and with my goodies on top of that lol. I also got to play with Anita Designs new beautiful kit so enjoy the ride!

Il est plus que temps que je vous montre les pages que j’ai faites pour les challenges de MScraps et avec mes créations en plus hi hi hi !! J’ai aussi eu le plaisir de m’amuser avec un nouveau kit d’Anita Designs alors bonne visite !

*** MAY Template Challenge – By Ella ***

Kit Sakura, Sakura by ninigoesdigi

Sakura, Sakura Washi Tape Bits by ninigoesdigi

*** APRIL Template Challenge – By Helen ***

Kit Sakura, Sakura by ninigoesdigi

*** With Anita Designs’ new goodies ***

*** With Soco’s freebie template 40 for iNSD challenges ***

Kit Collab What Matters Most by Che Yang Designs & Pink Poppy Press (Joyce Paul Designs now) @ MSCRAPS