Happy birthday to me!!! Big sales + 2 FREE with purchase kits!

So much going on in my store right now I’m a little late to let you know my store is on SALE!!! YES! It was my birthday last week Friday and I wanted to celebrate with you too!! For the occasion, I have 2 new products! One is a full birthday kit that you can get if you spend 6$ or more in my store before October 6th (Sunday)!!! Don’t miss this chance! And I also have new super cute CU patterns too.

Il y a tellement de choses qui se passent dans ma boutique maintenant que je suis un peu en retard pour vous dire que ma boutique est en SOLDES!! C’était mon anniversaire vendredi dernier et je voulais fêter cela avec vous aussi !! A cette occasion, j’ai 2 nouveeaux produits ! Un est un kit complet que vous pourrez recevoir pour tout achat de 6$ ou plus dans ma boutique avant le 6 octobre (dimanche) !!! Ne ratez pas cette chance ! Et j’ai aussi de nouveaux et super mignons motifs à usage commercial.

Will be added automatically to your cart once you reached 6$ in my store

Here are my new CU patterns. Also 39% OFF until Sunday!

Voici mes nouveaux motifs à usage commercial. Aussi à -39% jusqu’à dimanche !

New store collab kit at MScraps / Nouveau kit collab de boutique de MScraps

Will be added automatically to your cart once you reached 10$