Scrapflower CU freebies Hop!!

Welcome to my stop on the Scrapflower CU iDSD Blog / FB Hop 2013! I hope you enjoy all of the fabulous CU gifts that the Scrapflower Designers have prepared just for you.

You should have come here from Luiza Garay’s Blog.

Expired / Epiré

Now head over to the { WendyP Designs’  blog } to collect your next gift. BE PATIENT if the links are not up yet cause I made a mistake and I’m too early! All will be up for about 10am GMT. Check later if it’s too early😉

If you’re lost, you can visit the Scrapflower CU Shop to get the full CU train list:

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Subscribe to my CU NEWSLETTER to get an EXTRA 10% OFF coupon

Don’t forget the awesome sales that we’ve got going on at Scrapflower!!

>>> go shopping <<<

3 thoughts on “Scrapflower CU freebies Hop!!

Comments are closed.