2013 forgotten pages : Clean & Simple

Hi there! I’m still trying to update my postings and here are a few pages I made last year in a pretty, sometimes very, clean style. Hope you like!

Coucou tout le monde ! Je continue de mettres à jour mes parutions et voilà quelques pages faites l’année dernière et qui sont plutôt, même parfois vraiment très, clean. J’espère que vous aimerez !

Credits : For a Clean & Simple challenge

Sunday Stroll Elements by ninigoesdigi ONLY @ MSCRAPS
Paper Pack Sunday Stroll by ninigoesdigi ONLY @ MSCRAPS

Credits :

Template : Pagemaker Pack 12 by ISCRAP @ MSCRAPS
Sunday Stroll elements by ninigoesdigi ONLY @ MSCRAPS
Sunday Stroll Papers by ninigoesdigi ONLY @ MSCRAPS
Background paper is from my freebie for the Fans – Expired
The staple is from my elements pack Fruity Fall

Credits :

For THE PHILIPPINES
Charity Collab Kit The Sun Will Come Out @ MSCRAPS
Font : Traveling Typwriter