August Digiscrap Parade is live!!!

At the time this goes live I won’t be around to enjoy the fun but I can’t wait to get back and grab all the wonderful goodies this time again! You’re going to love it!! We will be going away with my parents and my brother therefore I am programming  this post so that you don’t miss anything!

Au moment ou ceci paraîtra je ne serai pas ici pour en profiter mais j’ai hâte de rentrer pour pouvoir mettre la main sur toutes les superbes choses que les créatrices vous ont préparées ! Vous allez adorer !! Nous serons partis avec mes parents et mon frère en Dordogne et je programme donc ce post pour que vous ne loupiez rien !

You will be able to grab my part if you subscribe to {my PU newsletter here}. Those who are already subscribed already received it but I will sent it out again as soon as we get back and I have internet access! NO WORRIES.

Edit October 1st : This freebie is now no longer available. You will be able to find it in my stores very soon. Thank you for your interest in ,y designs.

Vous pourrez récupérer ma partie en vous inscrivant à ma {newsletter PU ici}. Ceux qui le sont déjà ont reçu mon cadeau mais je le renverrai encore dès que j’aurai de nouveau l’accès au net ! NE VOUS INQUIETEZ PAS !

Edit du 1er octobre : ce freebie n’est maintenant plus disponible par ma newsletter. Vous pourrez le retrouver dans mes boutiques très bientôt. Merci de votre intérêt pour mes créations.

Here are a couple of pages made by my dear team members.

By Miss K

By Flohbock

 

7 thoughts on “August Digiscrap Parade is live!!!

  1. France Chevalier Stewart says:

    it’s gorgeous nini and the ct pages are beautiful!!! scrapliftable beautiful even!!😀

    • ninigoesdigi says:

      I was given the wrong link before I leave town and I wasn’t able to fix it. I hope you found the full list on the Digiscrap Parade Blog. So sorry for the trouble!

  2. Jenny Smith says:

    Hi I signed up for newsletter and was asked to click on authenticate email but no email arrived – please what happends next ??
    Regards Jenny

  3. Jenny Smith says:

    Ooops Sorry … link has now arrived and been clicked on – await newsletter thank you
    Regards Jenny x

Comments are closed.