Digiscrap Parade is live!!!!!!! + New goodies and iDSD sales!

OMG! OMG! OMG! So much going on today I don’t know where to start!!

It’s time for a new parade and this one is gorgeous than ever!!! I loooooove the colors and I’ve seen the goodies! IT’S GOING TO BE AWESOME!! But first here are some news about my little me😉

 { SALES @ MSCRAPS }

Stay tuned on those dates as I will have 3 products at only $1!!! Yes! 3 PRODUCTS @ ONLY $1 for the FLASH SALES! Only 1 day for each Flash Sales so don’t miss out!

OCT 31   ***   NOV 2   ***   NOV 3   ***   NOV 5

Other goodies will be at 30% OFF but if you are a newsletter subscribers you will get an extra 10% in your mail box!

{ SALES @ OSCRAPS }

I have teamed up again with Rita of Blue Flower Art and we came up with this gorgeous Japanese style collab kit!!

The BUNDLE will be 56%!!!!! for DSD celebrations ONLY!!

You don’t want to wait!!

Time Limited Newsletter Freebie

 

Link to the train full list: { DIGISCRAP PARADE }

Edit Dec 1st: Expired / Expiré

You can find it in my store here.

By Brinic Scrap

Latest Releases

***   @ MSCRAPS   ***   @ OSCRAPS   ***

28 thoughts on “Digiscrap Parade is live!!!!!!! + New goodies and iDSD sales!

  1. Shirl Kimbro says:

    Fantastic graphic layout page using your wonderful contribution to this awesome parade. Thank you for this versatile and beautiful gift. Hugs, Grambie.🙂

Comments are closed.