Oscraps 9th Birthday Party: 40% sales + freebies + games and challenges

Time to join the party!! Something super fun is going on at the O until the 29th!! Hurry up! My store will be 40% OFF and for any purchase of $25 or more you can grab this amazing store Collab: Big Top!!! The freebie you will find in my newsletter to come is coordinated to this fun collab!! Don’t miss it!!

I will come back soon with a new kit!! Stay tuned!

Here is the fantastic store collab and my contribution:

And here is my newsletter exclusive freebie. You will find the link to my freebie in the next newsletter I send out, on Wednesday! Stay tuned!

Some parts might not be available for some diverse reasons so please check back later to get all the freebies.

EXPIRED

This Hop is now closed but check the Oscraps forum as some of the freebies might still be available : Oscraps Forum