50% OFF Kit Nouvelle Adresse + New Blog Challenge!

Hi everyone! I’m on time for this new challenge! Yay! Life is crazy around here. My back is blocked because of the stress and a bad position while packing my boxes last Sunday. I didn’t even lift anything heavy it’s just something I am now used to when I am too tense… I should have been more careful but there’s so much to do… Because of that I lost 3 days of preparation for our big moving out event. I will also take today off to let my back rest a bit more and from tomorrow it will be packing packing packing!!! 4 days to get the rest of our stuff together. That’s a challenge!!! lol But enough rambling. To celebrate this big step in our lives I would like you to enjoy my kit Nouvelle Adresse at a special Wonderful Wednesday discount! It will be 50% today only!! Don’t miss this chance. iNSD is close but it won’t be back at 50% OFF then. Just saying😉

By FuzzyPixel

By mimisgirl

I will be announcing the winner for the March blog challenge once I am all set up in my new home. Forgive me of keeping you waiting. I’m just too overwhlemed right now. Today I present you with a new template challenge. The April template challenge is presented to you by my dear friend and fellow designer Soco. It is a hint of what is coming next week, if I might add… Suspens suspens. You can find more of her wonderful templates and creations here @ her MSCRAPS store: Designed by Soco

The Rules:

* Use the provided freebie template to create your page. You can add layers to it, you can flip it, you can take out layers from it. You can use it as you wish.

* Use at least 75% of ninigoesdigi’s goodies.

* Post your page in my designer’s gallery of your choice (do not link to other designers/stores in your credits, just add names and products):

{ ninigoesdigi @ MScraps } / { ninigoesdigi @ Oscraps }

* Come back here and post the link to your page in the comment section of this blog post BEFORE May 20th, 2015

Les Règles :

* Utilisez le template freebie fourni pour créer votre page. Vous pouvez ajouter des choses, le tourner, retirer des choses. Vous pouvez l’utiliser comme vous le souhaiter.

* Utilisez au moins 75% de produits ninigoesdigi.

* Postez votre page dans la galerie de boutique de votre choix (ne donnez pas de liens directs vers d’autres designers/produits, ajouter seulement le nom et le produit dans vos crédits) :

{ ninigoesdigi @ MScraps } / { ninigoesdigi @ Oscraps }

* Revenez ici et postez le lien vers votre page dans la section commentaire de ce post AVANT le 20 mai 2015.

 The Prizes:

1 random winner will get a $10 coupon to my PU store of his/her choice. Products are slightly different in each so you get to pick which store you’d like a coupon to😉 OK?  This offer doesn’t include my MScraps CU store.

But there won’t be any losers as every other person participating to this blog challenge will get a 25% discount coupon to use in my PU stores. This doesn’t include my MScraps CU store.

Les Prix :

1 gagnant(e) sera choisi(e) au hasard et recevra un bon d’achat de $10 pour l’une de mes boutiques PU (usage personnel) de son choix. Les produits dans mes 2 boutiques sont légèrement différents donc vous devrez choisir la boutique dans laquelle vous désirez utiliser le bon d’achat😉 D’accord ? Cette offre n’inclue pas ma boutique à usage commercial à MScraps.

Mais il n’y aura aucun perdant puisque chaque participant(e) recevra un bon de réduction de 25% à utiliser dans mes boutiques à usage personnel (MScraps ou Oscraps, à vous de choisir). 

By Ga’L with Kit Nouvelle Adresse

By mimisgirl with Kit Nouvelle Adresse

By MissK with Bliss In A Bottle + Bright Side Of Life

10 thoughts on “50% OFF Kit Nouvelle Adresse + New Blog Challenge!

  1. Soco says:

    Yay! I’m so excited about this challenge and very happy to contribute to it!🙂 Good luck everybody and thank you, Nini! ♥

Comments are closed.