New Digiscrap Parade!!

Life has been crazy lately as I told you many times before. By the time you read this we will be in our new home (hopefully lol) battling with boxes to open this time. I had to plan in advance this post so that I don’t miss the May Digiscrap Parade. I couldn’t make a full mini kit as usual but I hope you will like my papers. Maybe once everything is calm dawn I will make the coodinating elements or even a full kit, who knows😉 But for now, please enjoy this paper pack and see in my stores for some awesome sales and $1 dollar deals!!

EXPIRED

 

22 thoughts on “New Digiscrap Parade!!

  1. Mary says:

    Love the colors!! Love all the veggies on the papers!! Thank you so much for sharing!!!

  2. Janet says:

    Great papers, thank you so much! Hope your unpacking is going well and you can just enjoy your new home soon….without all the packing stuff!

  3. miss becki says:

    I love your peas in the pod paper! Thank you for your part of the Digiscrap Parade! Your talents and generosity are so appreciated!🙂

  4. maia says:

    thanks so much. looking forward to any addition to this! =) and congratulations on your new home.

Comments are closed.