March challenge winners! And new home!

Hello there! I haven’t announced it yet on the blog but March winners have been notified last week and they received either the notification or their coupons to use in one of my stores. 5 days before the April challenge ends, I thought it was a good time to let you know I haven’t forgotten about this and that I am little by little getting back in the swing of things. My desk got delivered yesterday and I will be putting it together today. The days I had to use my low table as a desk are over. I also found a cool chair to be sited in. I think my back will appreciate the change. Yay! I’ll take a picture once everything is all set up😉 But here is what the outside looks like😉 I was very happy to have new photos to fulfill my CT duties! lol

Credits :

Sea Of Love | Papers by Pink Reptile Designs for May BYOC ONLY @ THE LILYPAD
Sea Of Love | Elements by Pink Reptile Designs for May BYOC ONLY @ THE LILYPAD
Sea Of Love | Attachments by Pink Reptile Designs for May BYOC ONLY @ THE LILYPAD
Template by Fiddle Dee Dee Designs
Font : Artistamp Medium

So, last month blog challenge winner was Becky and she received a $10 coupon to my MScraps store! Congratulations Becky! But of course, there are no loosers here because all the other participants received my email where I ask them to pick  a store so that I can make them a coupon worth 25% OFF. Don’t forget to check your spam folder! Also, I am using the emails you leave here only to reach you for the challenge purpose, nothing else. Don’t forget to check your email box if you don’t use your main email address😉 I would hate for you to miss the deadline.

See you again soon for new winners  and a new blog challenge! Until then, have a wonderful week-end!

One thought on “March challenge winners! And new home!

Comments are closed.